I do not blog here any more. I have turned my attention to Lulasbazaar.com instead. Here’s a nice little introduction to the blog and a glimpse of our home in IKEA Magazine. Enjoy!

Lula's Bazaar - creative and colourful living with a Scandinavian twist

What a glorious morning! I’m seeing some new faces here. Welcome! If you’re here for the first time – maybe even visiting from the IKEA magazine website, I bid you good day and welcome. And for you I have written up this little post about the odds and ends of lula’s bazaar.

We did the story last July. This photo is from the day before. And though it is true that I generally am pretty laid-back I was also walking on clouds, fresh in love and all!

A few days before the shot I did some last minute preparations. See if you can spot where these went in the article. You can see the full length print article here.

costumizing furniture with vintage wallpaper

You can see the online home story on IKEA Magazine

Macaroons, pink and blueHave some macaroons and a cup of tea and take a look around. You might like to see how my kitchen…

View original post 245 more words

About Stine Holm Weirsøe

Designer, mother, crafter, lover - in short a living, loving, creative woman.

Leave a Reply

