I have jumped ship. You can follow my new adventures over on http://www.lulasbazaar.com. You can also grab the free e-book on living and decorating with colour and personality.
This is a post I wrote recently on colourful living.

Lula's Bazaar - creative and colourful living with a Scandinavian twist

I’m back in my little nest after some days spent with my love in Copenhagen. I live across the bridge, in Malmö, Sweden. It’s only 40 minutes by train from where he lives, but somehow the fact that there’s a border between us makes it feel like a very long journey. That and the fact that it’s expensive to travel between two countries!

It’s safe to say that I am not cut out for long-distance relationships. I miss him intensely and I miss sharing those little everyday details, miss the morning kisses and the mundane chores, and the feeling that a quiet room sounds just so much more warm and beautiful when you share it someone you love. So for now I travel back and forth, live the same sort of life my girls do; one week here, one week there.

The only thing is that when I’m away from…

View original post 343 more words

About Stine Holm Weirsøe

Designer, mother, crafter, lover - in short a living, loving, creative woman.

Leave a Reply

