Coffee love

Oh how I love coffee! I drink 1-2 cups a day so I want them to be excellent! Outstanding! Great!

This cup was taken at coffee collective in Copenhagen. Not only was it wonderful. It was also freakin’ beautiful……

 

I have tried for a while to avoid dairy products and caffeine. But that one coffee a day is my guilty pleasure. I miss it too much to let go!

When I’m in Malmö I like to get my coffe at Fairtrade Barista. Great coffee and a wonderful concept of sharing and giving to third world contries  contribute to making a sustainable future.

Other than that I like to drink coffee in my own kitchen.With friends and kids around me. Or silently, alone, enjoying the quiet time. I’m not good with mornings, you know. But a good, well-made coffee makes most mornings better….

 

About Stine Holm Weirsøe

Designer, mother, crafter, lover - in short a living, loving, creative woman.

Leave a Reply

