Busy day at the shop!

The sun was finally out today. It felt a bit like summer! I went for a walk in a tiny park nearby and I felt happy and optimistic. I felt like life was good! It motivated me to bring out every single thing I had in stock with short sleeves and flash it online.

This was how it looked when I sent the newsletter out to the subscribers to my Danish list. And it made people buy summer clothing for their precious ones. Organic, ecotex, stripy. Go check out all the news! (you might need google translator  – let me know if you need help or want to shop a little yourself!)

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Yahoo Buzz | Newsvine

About Stine Holm Weirsøe

Designer, mother, crafter, lover - in short a living, loving, creative woman.

Leave a Reply

