There’s a special place in heaven…

…. for flickr friends!

Flickr favorites and other artefacts

I have been on Flickr since January 2006 and it has given me tons of inspiration and ideas and I have learned so much But most of all I have made friends for life. I have a special place in my new home for flickr friends and finds.

Madonna, by Graça Paz (here she is on flickr)

Swallow and lavender cushion by Fröken skicklig (here she is on flickr)

Dawn by Ulrikke, 3 years (she’s not really a flickr friend, just a really special friend – and my youngest daughter)

Lime, Wedding shoes, Lipstick and Earphones by Kate Bingaman Burt of obsessive consumption (here she is on flickr)

Monsters lurking in the dark by me

You always get a feeling… by Dottie Angel (here she is on flickr)

Feather Power Momma by Mati Rose (here she is on flickr)

Oh, and the amazing book A Year of Mornings, by flickr members Maria Alexandra Vettese and Stephanie Congdon Barnes. Follow their project here.

These are just a few of my favourite finds from some of my favorite people. I am so thankful for the connections and the friendships I have made over the past years from all over the world. Thank you!

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Yahoo Buzz | Newsvine

About Stine Holm Weirsøe

Designer, mother, crafter, lover - in short a living, loving, creative woman.

One comment

  1. So nice to see all these treasures on your moodboard…
    Ha en solig måndag! Kram, Juliane

Leave a Reply

